Hart of Green Blog Helping people make green lifestyle decisions, save money and address global climate change


How pure is your Hart of Green?

 

green-wreathDoes it seem like you don’t hear much positivity around you? Maybe it’s the internet and all the commenting you see all over the web that amplifies our perception of the volume of negativity. If I do hear something I presume is negative and there’s logic in the complaint from someone wanting to polute my air, I listen. Hey, I might learn a thing from someone that’s passionate.

For example, this green blog excited me to hear about this new show that aired last night! Earth 2100. I missed it, not intentionally, just didn’t know about it.  

After getting stoked over when I can catch a re-run, I spotted a comment that seemed loaded with angst that actually triggered a belly laugh out of me.

Read More of How Pure if Your Hart of Green


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

how is my reaction towards this post?
i throw rubbish into the dustbin ! 🙂

Comment by metal roofing shingles prices




Leave a comment